©2019 HEDING TRUCK SERVICE, INC.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

431 Perry St.  I  Union Center, WI  I  1-800-236-8441

Departments

Dispatch Team:
Jenny - Ext: 703 or jenny@heding.com
Angie - Ext: 707 or angie@heding.com
Rick - Ext: 702 or rick@heding.com
Karla - Ext: 701 or karla@heding.com

Quotes/Rates:

Jenny - Ext: 703 or jenny@heding.com

Safety & Onboarding:

Fay - Ext: 238 or fay@heding.com 

Accounts Receivable & Customer Support:

Sara - Ext: 220 or sara@heding.com 
Kim - Ext: 227 or kim@heding.com

Treasurer & Accounts Payable:

Cheryl - Ext: 225 or cheryl@heding.com

Home Office

Heding Truck Service

P.O. Box 97  I  431 Perry St.

Union Center, WI 53962

Tel: (800) 236-8441

Fax: (608) 462-5009

info@heding.com